close me

Full Description of Arunachal Pradesh

StateArunachal Pradesh
Area83.743⨯103 Km2
High Court & LocationGauhati High Court ( Gauhati)
Population (2011 Census)13,82,611
Number of Districts16
LanguagesMonpa, Adi, Nishi, Miji, Wancho, Hindi
Folk Dance Mask dance, War dance, etc.
Main RiverDilsang, Subansiri
GovernorV. Shanmuganathan
Sworn14 September 2016
Chief MinisterPema Khandu
Ruling PartyIndian National Congress
Sworn17 July 2016

43 Congress MLAs quit in Arunachal Pradesh
43 MAls including Chief Minister Pema Khandu out of 44 MALs joined BjP alliance People Party of Arunachal (PPA) on 16th September 2016.Just two months ago, Pema Khandu Succeeded by Nabam Tuki on 16 July 2016 and became CM of Arunachal Pradesh.

Nabam Tuki resigned as the chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh
Pema Khandu is elected new chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh after resigned by Nabam Tuki on 16Th July 2016. Pema Khandu, graduate from Delhi University. Pema Khandu is son of late Chief Minister Dorjee Khandu.

Nabam Tuki back in Power
After 7 months, Supreme Court has paved the way for Nabam Tuki government to power in Arunachal Pradesh on 13th July 2016.

Doordarshan Live TV News
My IP Address :
My City : Ashburn (Virginia)

Big Surmise
National Events

  • Jai Ram Thakur as CM of Himachal Pradesh
  • Vijay Ramniklal Rupani conttinuded as CM of Gujarat
  • The former union Minister, Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi passed away
  • Attempt unsuccessful as World record by a team of army
  • Rajput protesters against to Padmavati Film
  • International Events

  • Malala Yousafzai named for UN Messenger of Peace
  • Kaci Kullmann Five no more
  • Russian ambassador killed in Turkey
  • Donald John Trump became 45th President of US
  • Four agreements signed between India & UAE
  • Business Events

  • Modi Government will implement GST Bill in month of April 2017
  • Kalyan Krishnamurthy new Flipkart CEO
  • 500 and 1000 rupee notes banned in India
  • Urjit R. Patel to be new Governor of Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) in Rayja Sabha Tomorrow (3rd August)
  • Sports Events

  • Shashank Manohar resigns from ICC
  • Gujarata Samit Gohel breake 117 years records
  • Sindhu clinched maiden Super Series Premier title
  • Narinder Dhruv Batra became head of International body of an Olympic sport
  • Mariyappan Thangavelu wins Gold and Varun Singh Bhati wins bronze medal
  • ISRO to launch its most advanced rocket GSLV mark-III
  • ISRO launching 104 satellites and create world history
  • Reusable Launch Vehicle-Technology Demonstrator (RLV-TD)
  • ISRO will launch Indian Regional Navigation Satellite System (IRNSS)
  • Dr. Rakesh Jain, Indian American professor wins Medal of Science
  • www.bigsurmise.com © 2017 all right reserved